JONES is launching her Acoustic EP in February.

Full EP will drop on February 17th on all services.

The lead track for this EP will be “Whole”, the acoustic version of a new single she has been working on with Agrin Rahmani and Joe Goddard (due for launch in March, final master not yet delivered)… the idea behind this is to start building numbers and excitement before sending out the studio version.

1. Whole (acoustic)
2. Hoops (acoustic)
3. Wild (acoustic)
4. Melt (acoustic)
5. Indulge (acoustic)
6. How Deep Is Your Love
7. Becoming (acoustic)
8. Valentine Virus