UNKLE have been busy finishing material which will be released on April 4th 2011, as a five track digital EP entitled ‘Only The Lonely’. All the songs are new and are headed up by collaboration with Nick Cave. His vocal and lyrics on the track ‘Money And Run’ are an amazing showcase for his considerable talents. In addition there are great collaborations with Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), long time UNKLE vocalist Gavin Clark and Rachel Fannan (ex Sleepy Sun). The EP is rounded off with a classic UNKLE instrumental.
The ‘Only The Lonely’ track listing is: Money and Run (feat, Nick Cave), The Dog Is Black (feat, Leila Moss), Only The Lonely (dub), Wash The Love Away (feat. Gavin Clark)
Sunday Song (feat. Rachel Fannan).
The EP release is closely followed by a full release of an extended version of 2010’s ‘Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out’ on 11 April. The new version has a bonus disc that is comprised of selected tracks from the last two EPs, plus a number of exclusive and rare tracks.  
There will be a limited edition box set of the extended version of ‘Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out’. Last year’s limited edition was in silver; however the new version is in gold and features a fully re-worked 32 page booklet with new exclusive shots from the original photo shoot with Warren Du Preez and Nick Thornton Jones.      
The release of the ‘Only The Lonely’ EP and the extended version of ‘Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out’ is accompanied by UNKLE Live performing at London’s Brixton Academy on April 1st supported by The Duke Spirit. Various special guest vocalists will be performing throughout the night.  



1. Nowhere
2. Follow Me Down (feat Sleepy Sun)
3. Natural Selection (feat The Black Angels)
4. Joy Factory (feat Autolux)
5. The Answer (feat Big In Japan (Baltimore))
6. On A Wire (feat ELLE J)
7. Falling Stars (feat Gavin Clark)
8. Heavy Drug
9. Caged Bird (feat Katrina Ford)
10. Ablivion
11. The Runaway (feat ELLE J)
12. Ever Rest (feat Joel Cadbury)
13. The Healing (feat Gavin Clark)
14. Another Night Out (feat Mark Lanegan)


1. Somewhere
2. In My Mind (feat Gavin Clark)
3. Money and Run (feat Nick Cave)
4. The Dog Is Black (feat Liela Moss)
5. Only The Lonely (Over-dub)
6. Wash The Love Away (feat Gavin Clark)
7. Sunday Song (feat Rachel Fannan)
8. With You In My Head (feat Black Angels)
9. Country Tune (feat Gavin Clark)
10. Not A Sound
11. When The Lights Go Out/We Own The Night
12. Every Single Prayer (feat Gavin Clark)